Eating My Hat etc

Happy My Birthday everyone!

Seb arrived at 11.45am!  We are off to cinema!

Had better find a hat to eat for lunch, in manner of Paddy Ashdown on election night…

“I have to write my blog,” I say as we leave the cinema.

“But it’s your birthday,” Seb says, looking shocked.  “You’re enjoying me.”

“Yes darling but look,” I say, pointing to a cafe.  “This place has wifi.  We need a coffee before we go anywhere and drink anymore wine.”

“I’ll look at the fish,” Seb says, settling down next to the tank.  Photo of a fish attached.

Happy Friday everyone!

7 thoughts on “Eating My Hat etc

Leave a Reply

